Steven Crabb

Ambant Ltd. EC3, portraits for Archangel Communications, 6/9/12

Chief Executive - Ambant Limited
+44 (0) 20 7264 0810
steven.crabb@ambant.com

Chris Butcher

Chris Butcher cropped

Chief Executive - Ambant Underwriting Services
+44 (0) 20 7264 0822
chris.butcher@ambant.com

Jim Kimber

Ambant Ltd. EC3, portraits for Archangel Communications, 6/9/12

Director
+44 (0) 20 7264 0804
jim.kimber@ambant.com

Neil Carnaffan

AmbantPortraits_HighRes_Neil Carnaffan

Group Finance Director
+44 (0) 20 7264 0818
neil.carnaffan@ambant.com

Andrew Collery

Ambant Ltd. EC3, portraits for Archangel Communications, 6/9/12

Director
+44 (0) 20 7264 0805
andrew.collery@ambant.com

Tina Franklin

Tina Franklin cropped
Manager - Underwriting Services
+44 (0) 20 7264 0811
tina.franklin@ambant.com

Angela West

Angela West cropped
Manager - Project Services
+44 (0) 20 7264 0800
angela.west@ambant.com

Craig Armstrong

Craig Armstrong cropped
Manager - Claims Services
+44 (0) 20 7264 0800
craig.armstrong@ambant.com

Barry Envill

Barry Envill cropped
Manager - Broker Services
+44 (0) 20 7264 0800
barry.envill@ambant.com